Mette Damiri – One Moment More Album mp3 Download torrent

Download Mette Damiri - One Moment More (2018)

“One Moment More” track listing:

01. When I Was a Child
02. Run Final Master
03. Feed Me a Lie
04. Show Me the World
05. Stop Pretending
06. Let Me Let You Go
07. Rango
08. Beg Me to Stay (feat. Torben Lassen)
09. Fall into You
10. Forever and Always
11. Do it My Way (feat. Torben Lassen)
12. One Moment More

Create your website with
Get started